Four by Moarn

Released: February 2017
Label: Moarn Music
iTunes    Beatport    Spotify    bandcamp    Amazon   

A genuine warm creative explosion of soft rhythms, suggestive sounds and intimate voices.

Spread the word

Cover design by Pere Celma
Artwork by Heath Satow (originally created to benefit for
Vocals on "I Don't Love You No More" and "The Best of Me" by Natalie Major
Vocals on "Our Love Is a Secret" by Aiva
Vocals on "Knockin On Heavens Door" by Becca Krueger
Vocals on "Blood Under Your Skin" by Sara G
Vocals on "Soul Fever" by Angie Brown

Music Videos
Discography by Moarn


ambient, deep house, downtempo, chillout, lounge, nu jazz, trip hop, acid jazz, fusion, big beat, electronic, electro jazz, EDM, house, indie electronica, minimal, techno, trance

© 2021 Moarn Music.